Gallery

Las Vegas Here I Come!

So the time has almost come for me to jump on a plane to Las Vegas for my NLP Trainers Training.  The clock is counting down to my flight at 15-45 on Sunday.  I’ve waited almost 2 years for this training and to say I’m excited would be the understatement of the century.  My bag is packed and I’m ready to roll.

I’ve been working hard preparing presentations and revising all the theory.  So I’m all set for 13 days of training and 4 days of exams…. did I mention that the first test is a written exam that can take 8 hours to complete?!

So for the next 3 weeks I’ll be changing my blogging schedule to daily and I’ll be posting a diary of my experience on the training.  The highs (expecting plenty of those) and the lows (anticipating only a few, if any, of those) and the challenges (expecting lots of those).  Oh and I’ll be posting pictures too whenever I get the opportunity.

So on this extremely wet and gloomy Friday in Copenhagen (the 40 degree Celsius heat in Vegas is going to be a huge shock to the system!) I’ll leave you with some music from the dim and distant days of 1986 to make you smile….

(Picture credit – Las Vegas Strip 2010 – NLP THIRTEEN – mine, all mine.)

© Jacqui Gatehouse and NLP THIRTEEN, 2011. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Jacqui Gatehouse and NLP THIRTEEN with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

8 responses to “Las Vegas Here I Come!

  1. Pingback: NLP Trainers Training Diary – Day 1 | NLP THIRTEEN

  2. Pingback: NLP Trainers Training Diary – Day 2 | NLP THIRTEEN

  3. Pingback: NLP Trainers Training Diary – Day 3 | NLP THIRTEEN

  4. Pingback: NLP Trainers Training Diary – Day 4 | NLP THIRTEEN

  5. Pingback: NLP Trainers Training Diary – Day 5 | NLP THIRTEEN

  6. Pingback: NLP Trainers Training Diary – Day 11 | NLP THIRTEEN

  7. Pingback: NLP Trainers Training Diary – Exam Day 1 | NLP THIRTEEN

  8. Pingback: NLP Trainers Training Diary – Exam Day 4 – I’m a Trainer Get Me Out of Here! | NLP THIRTEEN

Leave a Reply

